March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Spring Textbooks Have Arrived

Location: 
Bookstore
Dates: 
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 (All day)
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 (All day)
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 (All day)
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 (All day)
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 (All day)
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 (All day)
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 (All day)
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 (All day)
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 (All day)
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 (All day)
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 (All day)
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 (All day)
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 (All day)
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 (All day)
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 (All day)
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 (All day)
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 (All day)
Description 

Get your Spring Textbooks now in the UW-Stevens Point at Wausau Bookstore

Open Monday - Thursday 9 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday 9 AM - 1 PM

Shop online and get your textbooks shipped to you or pick up at store for free shipping.

Use Financial aid to purchase textbooks! Must have student Id to use financial aid.

Renting saves you $$$. If renting for the first time please have a valid credit or debit card.

We have price match too. Check out the website for more details or ask a Follett team member for more details.

Last day to return textbooks for a full refund with original receipts is FEB 11th, 2019.

Last day to use Financial aid for textbooks is Feb 1st, 2019.

Please stop by the bookstore with any questions.

Happy Spring Semester!