December

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Campus Visit and Tour

Location: 
Other
Cost: 
0
Contact: 
Brian Kalish
Dates: 
Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 2, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 9, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Description 

Come discover why UW-Stevens Point at Wausau is the right college for you. You will find: high quality education at an affordable cost ~ faculty and staff dedicated to teaching and learning ~ smaller classes and individual attention ~ fields of study that match your interests ~ guaranteed transfer to baccalaureate institutions within the UW System.