October

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Spring Rush in UWMC Bookstore

Location: 
Bookstore
Dates: 
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 (All day)
Description 

GET YOUR SPRING TEXTBOOKS NOW IN THE UWMC BOOKSTORE.

WE OFFER RENTAL TOO!!! SAVINGS UP TO 80% OFF

WE OFFER PRICE MATCH ( ASK A TEAM MEMBER FOR MORE DETAILS)

STOP BY THE BOOKSTORE
OPEN MONDAY - THURSDAY 9 AM - 3:30 PM AND FRIDAY 9 AM - 1 PM
OPEN JANUARY 22ND - 26TH 8 AM - 3:30 PM

YOU CAN ALSO GET YOUR TEXTBOOKS ONLINE AND DO AT STORE PICKUP TO RECIEVE FREE SHIPPING.
PLEASE LOOK AT THE WEBSITE TO SEE THE LIST OF TEXTBOOKS REQUIRED FOR YOUR CLASSES.
IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 715-261-6217 OR STOP IN TODAY TO SPEAK WITH A TEAM MEMBER.

YOU MAY USE YOUR FINAICAL AID FOR TEXTBOOKS TOO!

IF TAKING AN ONLINE CLASS, PLEASE PURCHASE YOUR TEXTBOOKS AT UW COLLEGES ONLINE BOOKSTORE.