August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Clearance Sale in the UWMC Bookstore

Location: 
Bookstore
Dates: 
Fri, Aug 10, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Sep 3, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 (All day)
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 (All day)
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 (All day)
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 (All day)
Mon, Sep 10, 2018 (All day)
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 (All day)
Description 

Take an addional 30% off already marked down items.
Backpacks, pens, pencils, makeup, shampoo, tech items, and t-shirts.
Stop in today for great savings!