October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Clearance Sale in UWMC Bookstore

Location: 
Bookstore
Dates: 
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Aug 10, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 (All day)
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 (All day)
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 (All day)
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Aug 31, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 (All day)
Mon, Sep 4, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 (All day)
Description 

30% off additional clearance in the UWMC Bookstore!

Backpacks ( North Face, Jansport, Adidas) , picture frames, SKULL Candy ear phones, makeup, and Tech items.

Event runs until September 9.