July

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/28/2017
E.g., 07/28/2017

Fri Dec 15

(All day) Campus Wide

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be Friday, December 15. Good luck on finals!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Study day for final exams will be on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Campus Wide

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck on all exams!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Campus Wide

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Thu Jan 11

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Fri Jan 12

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Campus Wide

Our campus will be closed all day, Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Tue Jan 16

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Wed Jan 17

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Thu Jan 18

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...

Fri Jan 19

(All day) Campus Wide

Registration for the Spring 2018 semester will be on Thursday, January 11 and Friday, January 12 and resume the following week on Tuesday, January 16 through Friday, January 19. Welcome to campus...