July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/03/2016
E.g., 12/03/2016

Mon Dec 5

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs Gogebic Community College

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs Gogebic Community College

Tue Dec 6

10:00 am to 11:15 am
UW CCE Sonnentag Hall

Attend our final Soapbox Lecture for 2016 with Jim McCluskey and his discussion on Education and Economics in Wisconsin.

Wed Dec 7

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Manitowoc

Fri Dec 9

7:00 pm to 8:50 pm
UW CCE James F. Veninga Theater

Students from the Ballroom Dance class will share their newly-acquired skill as both performers and teachers. Come enjoy their performance and learn a new step or two! Dancing on the James F....

Fri Dec 16

8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Bookstore

UWMC Bookstore will be having its end-of-the-semester book-buy-back and rental check in.

Go to the link below to learn more about the buyback process.

Dec. 16 and Dec 19 - 22, 8 a...

Tue Jan 3

(All day) UWMC Auditorium 133

Join a group of lifelong learners age 50 & over for an enriching three-day program at UW-Marathon County. A January thaw for your mind and spirit!

Wed Jan 4

(All day) UWMC Auditorium 133

Join a group of lifelong learners age 50 & over for an enriching three-day program at UW-Marathon County. A January thaw for your mind and spirit!

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Sheboygan

Thu Jan 5

(All day) UWMC Auditorium 133

Join a group of lifelong learners age 50 & over for an enriching three-day program at UW-Marathon County. A January thaw for your mind and spirit!

Wed Jan 11

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Waukesha

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Waukesha

Sat Jan 14

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs Dakota County Technical College

Mon Jan 16

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Richland

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
UWMC Fieldhouse

UWMC vs UW-Richland