Women's Basketball

2015-16 Season

Women's Basketball 2015-2016 Schedule

Women's Basketball 2015-2016 Roster

UWMC Women's Basketball Team and Coaches

2015-2016 Women's Basketball  Schedule & Results
Date Opponent Time Results
Wed., Nov. 4 UW-Waukesha 5:30 pm L: 64-41
Mon., Nov. 9 UW-Fox Valley 5:30 pm W: 79-39
Wed., Nov. 11 UW-Marshfield/Wood County 5:30 pm L: 58-56 OT
Sat., Nov. 14 at-UW-Rock Couty 1 pm W: 64-57 OT
Wed., Nov. 18 at UW-Marinette 5:30 pm   L: 61-47

Mon., Dec. 7

at UW-Fond du Lac 6 pm  L: 54-49
Wed., Dec. 9 at UW-Manitowoc 6 pm  L: 84-59
Sat., Dec. 12 UW-Richland 1 pm  L: 70-48

Mon., Jan. 11

Madison College* 5:30 pm  L: 85-63
Wed., Jan. 13 at UW-Waukesha 6 pm  L: 81-56
Sat., Jan. 16

-Alumni weekend-
Women's Alumni game
See Event Calendar for more information.

 
2:30 pm
 
Mon., Jan. 18 UW-Fond du Lac 5:30 pm  L: 61-46
Wed., Jan 20 at UW-Richland 5:30 pm  L: 72-44
Sat., Jan. 23 UW-Rock County 1 pm  W: 2-0 forfeit
Mon., Jan. 25 at UW-Baraboo/Sauk County (Club) 5 pm  L: 63-55
Sat., Jan. 30 at UW-Fox Valley 1 pm  L: 61-59
Mon., Feb. 1 UW-Marinette 5:30 pm  L: 70-44
Wed., Feb. 3 at UW-Marshfield/Wood County 5:30 pm  L: 44-70
Sat., Feb. 6 UW-Manitowoc 1 pm  L: 64-72
Mon., Feb. 8 Gogebic Community College 5:30 pm  L: 37-62
Sat., Feb. 13 WCC Play-in Games TBD  
Wed., Feb. 17 WCC Quarterfinals Games TBD  
Sat., Feb. 20 WCC Semifinals / Conference Tournament TBD  
Sun., Feb. 21 WCC Final / Conference Tournament TBD  

* denotes NON-conference game (all others are conference)

Contact

Derek Staley
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Fieldhouse Room 132
(715) 261-6381 or (715) 204-5873 cell

 Assistant Coach  Mike DeBuhr