North Regional Leadership

UW Marathon Campus Executive

Ann Herda-Rapp
ann.herda-rapp@uwc.edu

UW Marshfield Campus Executive

Michelle Boernke
michelle.boernke@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Michelle Boernke
UW-Marshfield/Wood County Campus Administrator
michelle.boernke@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Communications

Brian Becker
brian.becker@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Anne Mathson
anne.mathson@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Facilities Planning and Management

Gary Radunz
gary.radunz@uwc.edu

Regional Executive Assistant

Sue Kleusch
sue.kleusch@uwc.edu